Welcome to my blog – Maggie <3 Nicaragua

I will provide the finest content about the emigration of an Austrian woman which moves to Nicaragua. Actually I think I am the first Austrian woman who is moving to León and is willing to reveal uncensored private insight. So shht…don’t tell anyone…

2011 – my first time in Nicaragua – studying abroad far far away from home. I immediately fell in love with the country but above all with the city León. Since then I went back 4 times and spend almost 2 years in this beautiful country. My circle of friends grew, I published a little book of poems about León. People like it – I like the people. So now it’s official – I want to move to León.

This blog will follow all the ups and downs of my emigration before and after I am going to Nicaragua at the end of the year 2016. There are some rough hurdles coming up already. I need to gain U$ 30.000,- to start a business and to get a permanent visa. If you have any suggestions contact me. I like the positive effect of exchanging ideas. Greets and love Maggie

 

Leave a Reply

